Home  |  About Us  |  Officers  |  Resources  |  News & Events  |  Gallery  |  Membership  |  FAQ’s  |  Hall Rental  |  Contact Us  
 
 
     
 
 
     
 
 

"In war there is no substitute for victory.”
– General Douglas MacArthur

 
 
   
 

RESOURCES

 
 
 
 

Contact Your County Veteran's Sevice Officer

 
 
Orleans County
Earl Schmidt, Director
13996 Route 31 West
Albion, NY 14411
Phone: 585-589-3219
Fax: 585-589-2833
E-Mail: earl.schmidt@orleanscountyny.gov
 
 
Niagara County
Nina Cabrera, Director
Alvin Thompson
111 Main St
Suite 200
Lockport, NY 14094
Phone: 716-438-4090
Fax: 716-438-4017
E-Mail: veterans@niagaracounty.com; nina.cabrera@niagaracounty.com; alvin.thompson@niagaracounty.com
 
 
Monroe County
 
Laura Stradley, Director
Scott Maginn
Paula Burgin
Paula D'Angelo
Fawn Mattice
Matthew Murray
125 Westfall Rd
Rochester, NY 14620
Phone: 585-753-6040
Fax: 585-753-6602
E-Mail: mcveterans@monroecounty.gov; lstradley@monroecounty.gov; scottmaginn@monroecounty.gov; paulaburgin@monroecounty.gov; pdangelo@monroecounty.gov; fmattice@monroecounty.gov; matthewmurray@monroecounty.gov
 
 
Genesee County
 
William Joyce, Director
3837 West Main Street Rd
Batavia, NY 14020
Phone: 585-815-7905
Fax: 585-345-3085
E-Mail: veterans@co.genesee.ny.us
 
 
Erie County
 
David Shenk, Director
Felice Krycia
Daniel Ratka
95 Franklin St
Rath Building, Suite 800
Buffalo, NY 14202
Phone: 716-858-6363
Fax: 718-858-6191
E-Mail: david.shenk@erie.gov; felice.krycia@erie.gov
 
 
Wyoming County
 
Rick Perez, Director
Christ Reynolds, Deputy Director
26 Linwood Ave
Suite 2
Warsaw, NY 14569
Phone: 585-786-8860
Fax: 585-786-6060
E-Mail: rperez@wyomingco.net; creynolds@wyomingco.net
 
 
All Other NY Counties
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
     
 
 
     
   
 
         
     
 
News & Events The Officers Membership
Programs Gallery Veteran Discounts
Members Only    
 
Resources & Forms Auxiliary Reporting
Veteran’s Benefits & Assistance WebMail   |   Site Admin
     
 
       
         
 
 
 
  © 2015 - Veterans of Foreign Wars - Post 1483 216 E Canter St | Medina  New York  14103
Phone# 585-798-3618
Login | EMail | Site by: PIXELBIT